Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Day 32: Thanksgiving bad, protests good.

Nobody is taking Covid seriously at this point, and it's because of double standards like these. Have Thanksgiving with your family? You'll get shamed by "Dr. Karb" here on Twitter. But hey, want to riot a few months later? She's all about thst. It's not a superspreader if you're WOKE

We've still got 1427 days of this left.

No comments:

Post a Comment